Perfume Bay Boutique

Template Settings

1. Home pages configuration

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home_page.phtml sources\demo\pages\home_page.xml 1 column
2. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml sources\demo\pages\about_us.xml 1 column
3. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 1 column
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy_policy.phtml NA 1 column
5. Shipping & Delivery sources\demo\pages\shipping-delivery.phtml NA 1 column
6. FAQ sources\demo\pages\faq.phtml NA 1 column
7. Support sources\demo\pages\support.phtml NA 1 column
8. Guarantee sources\demo\pages\guarantee.phtml NA 1 column
9. Secure payment sources\demo\pages\secure-payment.phtml NA 1 column
10. Terms & Conditions sources\demo\pages\terms-conditions.phtml NA 1 column

2. Static blocks configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer column content 2 Footer column content 2 footer_col_2 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_2.phtml
2. Footer column content 3 Footer column content 3 footer_col_3 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_3.phtml
3. Footer column 1 title Footer column 1 title footer_col_1_title sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1_title.phtml
4. Footer column content 1 Footer column content 1 footer_col_1 sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_1.phtml
5. AMP Footer Links AMP Footer Links amp_footer_links sources\demo\blocks\amp_footer_links.phtml
6. Payment Methods Payment Methods payment_methods sources\demo\blocks\payment_methods.phtml
7. Footer column 4 title Footer column 4 title footer_col_4_title sources\demo\blocks\footer_col_4_title.phtml
8. Contact Us Info Contact Us Info contact_us_info sources\demo\blocks\contact_us_info.phtml
9. Header Contact Us Info Header Contact Us Info header_contact_us_info sources\demo\blocks\header_contact_us_info.phtml
10. Banner Big Banner Big banner_boxed sources\demo\blocks\banner_boxed.phtml
11. Banner Boxed Banner Boxed banner_boxed sources\demo\blocks\banner_boxed.phtml
12. Logo Text Logo Text logo_text sources\demo\blocks\logo_text.phtml

3. Widgets configuration

# Widget Name Widget Type Block Reference Template / (Static Blocks) Sort Order
1. Catalog Image Grid Catalog Image Grid Main Content Area Catalog Image Grid Block 1
2. Featured Products Featured Products Main Content Area Featured Products Block 3
3. Best Selling Products Featured Products Main Content Area Featured Products Block 0
4. Banner Big CMS Static Block Main Content Area Banner Big Block 0
5. Featured Products Featured Products Main Content Area Featured Products Block 2
6. Featured Products Featured Products Main Content Area Featured Products Block 4
7. Latest News Blog Latest Posts Main Content Area Blog Latest Posts Block 1
8. Slider FilmSlider Main Content Area FilmSlider Block 0
9. Banner Boxed CMS Static Block Main Content Area Banner Boxed Block 0
10. Catalog Image Grid (4 columns) Catalog Image Grid Main Content Area Catalog Image Grid Block 1
11. Featured Products (Second Page) Featured Products Main Content Area Featured Products Block 2
12. Latest News Blog Latest Posts Main Content Area Blog Latest Posts Block 3
follow our instagram
Your tag is incorrect. Please specify existing tag from you account.
To Top